Directory


Aleks Linden Accountant/Financing alinden@gatewaypennsy.com
Amy Jones  Underwriting Support/Claims ajones@gatewaypennsy.com
Diane Lemieux Office Manager dlemieux@gatewaypennsy.com
Bob Lemieux Underwriter/Property rlemieux@gatewaypennsy.com
Chad Linden Underwriting Support clinden@gatewaypennsy.com
Jack Reeves   Marketing Rep/Underwriter jreeves@gatewaypennsy.com
     

All other inquiries: info@gatewaypennsy.com

Our staff is always ready to serve!


Home ] About Us ] [ Directory ] Applications ]


Best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher with a resolution of 800 X 600
Copyright 2003 by Gateway/Pennsy Underwriters, Inc. All rights reserved.